2017-18 GMSA/AÉDM Executive Team/Comité Exécutif

Congratulations and welcome to the new Graduate Music Student Association executive team for the 2017-18 school year!

Félicitations et bienvenue au nouveau comité exécutif de l’Association des étudiants diplômés en musique pour l’année scolaire 2017-18!


Felicia Persaud
Rebekah Hutten
Aurélie Thériault Brillon
Sylvain Margot
Alyssa Stevenson
Lindsey Herle
Emili Losier

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: